BEGINNER FRENCH: LEVEL 1
ONLINE COURSE
Learn French without leaving home.


With Learn French BK, you can learn French online from anywhere, at any time! Whether you’re traveling to the beautiful city of Paris, building your career, or simply learning French for fun, we’ve got you covered! Our top-rated French online courses are taught by native French speakers.

June 5, 2020 - July 24, 2020
 
Takes place every Friday, total of 8 sessions
Who You Are:
 
A French language newbie with little or no French or foreign language learning experience
Someone who studied French in Middle or High School.
A traveler with a French vacation in their sights
What You’ll Learn:
By the end of this course, you will have a handle on “être” (to be) and “avoir” (to have), essential verbs, negation, question and answer phrasing, an introduction to the future tense plus simple introductions and personal descriptions. Example: “Hi my name’s Stella. I live in Brooklyn and I like bagels. I have a small dog and I play the piano.”
 
Knowledge of English is required for this course. This class is open to French language learners around the globe. Don't see your region? Contact us for more information.

Tokyo

Local Time & Fee

8:00 - 10:00 pm JST

¥40,392

Beijing

Local Time & Fee

7:00 - 9:00 pm CST

¥2,689

Shanghai

Local Time & Fee

7:00 - 9:00 pm CST

¥2,689

Hong Kong

Local Time & Fee

7:00 - 9:00 pm HKT

HK$2,908

Seoul

Local Time & Fee

8:00-10:00 pm KST

₩464,509

Chongqing

Local Time & Fee

7:00 - 9:00 pm CST

¥2,689

Dehli

Local Time & Fee

4:30 - 6:30 pm IST

₹28,450

Mumbai

Local Time & Fee

4:30 - 6:30 pm IST

₹28,450

Location & Contact Details

Email: bonjour@learnfrenchbrooklyn.com

33 Nassau Avenue, 2nd Floor, Brooklyn, New York 11222

LET'S KEEP IN TOUCH

Be the first to know about our latest deals, new classes, workshops and more!

Learn French Brooklyn Logo
CONTACT

© 2019  Learn French Brooklyn. All Rights Reserved.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon